Triple digits!

7 May

No, I’m not riffing on 10 squared, or even the the discovery that DNA sequences called genes are combined into packets called chromosomes (100 years ago).

No, today marks this blog’s 100th post.

I’ve offered my own version of how to become a science writer (in 10 not-so-easy guidelines) and the cultural divide between my new world and the old one. I’ve written about my favorite Mars rover, my Monopoly money bet on Spirit, and her transition to stationary science station.

Here are a few other favorites:

I’m looking forward to the next hundred.

One Response to “Triple digits!”

  1. Don Monroe May 8, 2010 at 8:55 pm #

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

